Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


Baal7Baal7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Awesome

this is great but im a bit confused is this a prequel or a sequel to the series?



Dman86Dman86

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Voting 5 Works! Try it today! (^_^)d

My e-penis has never looked better! Thanx Xionic III, vote 5 today!

lol anyway, I really liked this vid. Great action sequences and interesting twist on the use of the old character designs. I felt some of the voice acting was a tiny bit cheesy but still worked well. There were some times that the audio didn't work at all though, but the rest of the video made up for it. All in all, a great job. I voted 5 regardless of the e-penis thing, but it was a nice bonus.


People find this review helpful!

DaoYeLungDaoYeLung

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Best of the Best

Expect for a few minor sound issues this is one of, if not the best Madness Day entries. Voices cut out at some parts and explosions would drown out voices at times, but still good none the less.



LionelionLionelion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

...

i feel that i wont be able to do this flash justice if i try to put how awesome it is in words, so i shall just say one word: EPIC



tonypollreisztonypollreisz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

epic-est. thing. ever

dude. i.... gah!!! NO FUCKIN WORDS!