Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2010 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey is forced to confront the one group of people he hates more than anyone else in the world: His fans!

Reviews


linkgenesislinkgenesis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Pretty rare that I laugh out loud anymore.

so... god job... on that.



DemiseAnimationDemiseAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

nice one bro

make more



PromeProme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

wow,

you are doing this stuff really fastass



mickers13mickers13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

loved it!

this is by far my favorite episode. The final fan art pic made me laugh till i cried. good show man good show.



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Best WGJ4K in forever.

Now don't get me wrong I'm a fan of the series but when it came to the humor levels they were kinda weak but still entertaining. This episode however is probably the best one so far. Mickey himself responding to the fans is just priceless, we also get to learn more about the characters as well. I also LOVE how someone compared June to June from Kablam holy shit that made me smile.

I love his expressions when he's asked why he's such a dick and such they just cracked me up. And looking at it now I regret not sending any emails to him. :( In fact I always wondered if Mickey is sorta like Max Giraldi's image of himself sometimes. Though I know him on Facebook, Twitter and Live Stream with Yotam and he's a pretty nice guy but deep down inside Mickey is like Max's inner asshole side to him I bet ahahahaha.

But I digress, overall it's fun to see Mickey being the dick he is even to his "loving fans" I hope there will be another one of these so I can send a letter myself. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!