Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2010 | 2:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 09.12.2010 -- On behalf of the Red Ronin crew, we'd like to thank the NG community for the daily first, as well as the awesome NG staff for featuring us on the Front Page. Also, if you're into deadline-driven animation, don't forget to check out James and Hania's 24 in 24! Long live 24 hour animations!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Set to an original musical score, 13 Newground artists were given 24 hours to bring to life their interpretation of the world of the Samurai.

Mystical, violent, and sometimes humorous ... welcome to the world of Red Ronin.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is the 2nd 24 Hour collab hosted by RedHarvest and RicePirate, for more details on this project, view our bloated forum thread : http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1194841/10

Additional Artists : Turtleco, BifftheTimid, and Araelyn

Reviews


rene0121rene0121

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

favorite-red minus

yay!


People find this review helpful!

MatsudaMatsuda

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

LOVE IT!

I love all the animation but my favorite one is the redminus one!


People find this review helpful!

AshinseaAshinsea

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Splendid.

How... I would really like to do one of these, sometime.
This looks so amazing.
I love the little bits of humor in all of the seriousness; nice touch.


People find this review helpful!

sleepynerdsleepynerd

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

cut the silliness out

although this is pretty good.. and there were some part i really liked.. some of them got ruined by their endings.. like showing the hands cutoff... a bit lame in my opinion..
i did like the real ending.. sad but true.. there is no more room for the samurai in this world.. he got replaced but the guns......



skykiller1234skykiller1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

do the ninja

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^