Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


MewtonxMewtonx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

I loved it!

Love this game :) Great job on it!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks dude, we appreciate it


Josiah360Josiah360

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

im a little fuzzy on the ending

I really love the all the games but i'm just a little fuzzy on the ending..... Anyways i would give it 10/10 if i could understand the ending but hey whatever its still an amazing game an incredible piece of work. Great job, I really enjoyed it. :)
-Josiah 360



Tarzan138Tarzan138

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

awesome

the only thing that can be done now is a prequel... which would be awesome



Ready2dieReady2die

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

decent game

The gameplay is okay,the sounds not too bad..so I give it a 9


People find this review helpful!

BimsaBimsa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

good stuff!

Oh lord, I love it! the voice acting is top notch perfection. was loving it so much when the hatter goes "making a kiling..."and the laughter afterwards, LMAO!
anyway, I respect your ending, it wasn't bad or anything, and I can't imagine the work put in, but IMO I had grown so fond of this mysterious plot and everything and I really came to like the Rabbit. I just loved the story alltogether and found it so heartbraking to see him killed so randomly and have the ending so short. I was dying to know about everything! I wish there as a comic to follow atleast. I had hoped that there would be like a twist or that Rabbit was forced to kill her, or brainwashed to believe he did, but someone else did, or that she wasn't killed by him etc..so many things. I was so fond of him! haha :( ah well, again, not dissing your ending, because you are the creators and you decide what goes on. anyway, very cool project.