Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


MEEPMONSTERMEEPMONSTER

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2013

great game but the ending gave me the feels :(



flameablexflameablex

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

what's with the total lag? couldn't stand it... alice is dead 1 and 2 has been great. whats the different in episode 3 that can make it so laggy? well, no stars cause i couldn't even play it.



LadyMavLadyMav

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

like others, I can't stand the lag. please fix this. When I first load the game it runs great but as soon as I enter the city it's lag central. Please fix this and I will be more than happy to try the game again and give it a final score.



AdondianAdondian

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

ok so i was looking forward to this one after the others. Im sad to say i did not finish it due to the lag effect in it not sure why it acted like that when none of the others did but i cant give it a good rating till that major issue is resolved.



zeke9397zeke9397

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

Great game, and great series, I enjoyed it all the way.
The only problem that seems to affect this flash is his absurd lagging!