Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


hankjwimbleton5hankjwimbleton5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

I really like it, it's better then the first and the second !



basarios2994basarios2994

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

I played both alice is dead 1 and 2 until the end, and I really loved them :D , sadly for me a cant play this version due to the lagg issue :(


People find this review helpful!

zombiecakeszombiecakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

fix the lag!!!! D:


People find this review helpful!

katherine6238katherine6238

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 12, 2014

I love the person who did the art.The art is perfecto.Keep up the good work people! :)

P.S. FIX THE LAG!!!


People find this review helpful!

RonweTheFallenOneRonweTheFallenOne

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

I like this series, but this game is unplayable at the moment due to lag. It may be an issue with the current version of adobe flash player, because I've seen other old flash games and even the YouTube player fail to respond until the page is updated (scrolling the page, or clicking on something else).
I wish reviews weren't permanent so I could take this down and give a proper review once the technical issue is resolved, but I guess it makes the reviews more helpful (kind of).

I played this once before this horrible lag issue, and it was a great game.

I give a rating of:
a Broken Dial Up Modem out of 10.

I'm certain that it's a great game, but there's too much lag to tell for sure.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks, I appreciate it. I'm convinced the issue is an Adobe update as well, which is unfortunate because I have no idea what aspect the update broke. I really do want to fix the lag.