Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


RonweTheFallenOneRonweTheFallenOne

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

I like this series, but this game is unplayable at the moment due to lag. It may be an issue with the current version of adobe flash player, because I've seen other old flash games and even the YouTube player fail to respond until the page is updated (scrolling the page, or clicking on something else).
I wish reviews weren't permanent so I could take this down and give a proper review once the technical issue is resolved, but I guess it makes the reviews more helpful (kind of).

I played this once before this horrible lag issue, and it was a great game.

I give a rating of:
a Broken Dial Up Modem out of 10.

I'm certain that it's a great game, but there's too much lag to tell for sure.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks, I appreciate it. I'm convinced the issue is an Adobe update as well, which is unfortunate because I have no idea what aspect the update broke. I really do want to fix the lag.


Macha20Macha20

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

I love this series, but seriously, fix the lag.


People find this review helpful!

LordBahamutLordBahamut

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

oh my god FIX THE DAMN LAG ALREADY!!!



drakas657ltdrakas657lt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagggggggggggggggggggggggg but when i press esc i can play 1 hour without lag



BobIsTheNameBobIsTheName

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

It's a really great game that actually has an interesting plot. But it is SO laggy that I can't even understand what's going on in the animation. 90% of my playing time is because of the lag. Nonetheless, it is still one of the best series games I have ever played.

*spoilers probably*

P.S. That was a very unsatisfactory ending. :|


People find this review helpful!