Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


234691216234691216

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Wow

You earned yourself a 10/10 because all the alice is dead games rocked,The storyline was crystal clear,And the vioces are awesome!This is probably the best game I ever played.10/10



ArtasmasArtasmas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

I love this series

I first saw this series on Kong, and was immediately swept in by it. Great Story!
Go all out and make a series of prequel games where you're the Rabbit and you are doing assassination jobs or something...I just love playing as The Rabbit you portrayed here.



SchrodingerboxcatSchrodingerboxcat

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

D: omg...

The ending wasn't to great..but overall its ok...i liked the art and the music! But the ending just made me cry T_T



KatraFaTorenKatraFaToren

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Entertaining but unrefined

I've loved the puzzle aspect of this series, but the plot has always seemed unfinished; as if it's deeper than the player is able to see. In this last one, it's almost literally unfinished. I don't think you pulled off the whole "main character suddenly dies. The End" thing as well as you could have.

I'm also a fan of Hania Lee's music, though, so the music was well done.



awesomeabbehawesomeabbeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

10/10!!

I just love your work!! I got so excited when i saw that it was out!! It was all so perfect, the artwork the music the voice actors...please make more i cant wait to see what else you guys create!