Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


shadowneonpersonshadowneonperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Best game of the series.

You made the end of this series very enjoyable but there in the end there were some question but who doesn't like questions.



XxmidnighttokerxXXxmidnighttokerxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

hmmm.

Alice is dead has ended. Alice is alive, however, is just beginning. Good work, Mike. Good work.



hhahahahahhahhahahahahha

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

finally!

I've been waiting this for a long time and you guys didnt disappointed me



SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

i love this series!

i loved the first two, and this one is just as awesome!

of course, i havent beaten it yet... im currently collecting those tapes... but i cant find them all!

i found the easiest to find tape, which was right out in the open... but the other two, i can find! i also dont even know where i would go to watch them afterwards.

i called all the phone numbers i found so far... this one i found in the club was interesting... leading to me getting a message "alive slice".

now, "alive slice" swapping the V and C, and moving the S to the end... it'd become "alice lives" ...i dont know how that is possible, though... wasnt she a SKELETON in the first game? O_o

so far, this game is pretty creepy due to that cryptic message and that secret lab... which reminds me... i have no idea what to do with that pitch-black room.

i guess im just gonna have to wander around clicking on everything until i can figure something out...

this is an awesome series, i'd say more about the game, but since i havent beaten it yet... i cant. >_>

im sure the rest of it will be awesome though, if i ever get to see it.



MechahunterMechahunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

The Game is awesome

Loved the series, and loved the game, best i played in a while. 10/10 on everything. But..
Who the hell is Boris anyway?