Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 12:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 8, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MEET KILLGAR AND HOGSTRONG; THE STARBARIANS!

Okay so not a teaser exactly, but way too short to be called an episode. This was really an experiment to see if I could pull off the animation like I had hoped and be funny at the same time. There's definitely some changes I'd like to make before I take these guys for a second outing but all in all I'm happy.

Mad props to the talented Sucho for her moral support and frame colouring goodness and also a thanks to the brilliant Brian Sadler for the Starbarians theme. I could not have hoped for better helpers in making this.

Harry

Reviews


Maz1010101Maz1010101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

GRRRRR

If i were there i would use them as bate. >:l lazy gay lookin fagos. O and nice work happyharrynd sucho sory f i tdot type rht, my kbod pos



TympestTympest

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Kind of Disapoint

I was expecting something more Heavy Metal than this, maybe if the full episode has happened since this was posted I'll give it a shot. Not a big fan of this clip though.



GatorJGreenwoodGatorJGreenwood

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Perfect heros

I would have done the same in there shoes . . . . but I think they could have gotten more out of it XD. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

RailswordRailsword

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

just wondering

Was there an actual episode made for this or what



NicknicolauNicknicolau

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

mmmm sexy

but very funny