Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 12:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 8, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MEET KILLGAR AND HOGSTRONG; THE STARBARIANS!

Okay so not a teaser exactly, but way too short to be called an episode. This was really an experiment to see if I could pull off the animation like I had hoped and be funny at the same time. There's definitely some changes I'd like to make before I take these guys for a second outing but all in all I'm happy.

Mad props to the talented Sucho for her moral support and frame colouring goodness and also a thanks to the brilliant Brian Sadler for the Starbarians theme. I could not have hoped for better helpers in making this.

Harry

Reviews


ocardon4ocardon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Why don`t you keep on???

I really liked this animation and the story, why don't you keep going with it?. Is evil, is hot and is fun. Come on I'm sure you can make us pride.


People find this review helpful!

Robbieiscool7Robbieiscool7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

lol

So are we gunna go kill that monster now ? ... NAH


People find this review helpful!

Maz1010101Maz1010101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

GRRRRR

If i were there i would use them as bate. >:l lazy gay lookin fagos. O and nice work happyharrynd sucho sory f i tdot type rht, my kbod pos



TympestTympest

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Kind of Disapoint

I was expecting something more Heavy Metal than this, maybe if the full episode has happened since this was posted I'll give it a shot. Not a big fan of this clip though.



GatorJGreenwoodGatorJGreenwood

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Perfect heros

I would have done the same in there shoes . . . . but I think they could have gotten more out of it XD. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!