Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


BrigadierDBrigadierD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

I c what you did there -.-

on the transition to the roof for the party you see tom and jonny as gargoyles lol nj
"s"...you could of told us that earlyer that would of been helpful
i never could find the last spoon :'( and i dont think i ever will sense i'm never ganna play this again, it was good but i just dont think i should waste anymore time on this now but yea its a good game for what its worth but not much


People find this review helpful!

OrutraOrutra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2010

Boring game, worse movie

I love 16-bit graphics, the game's only good quality. It was kind of boring, not much action, and the dialog dragged on. Movie was awful, "The Citizen Kane of awful movies."



mikeandbeckymikeandbecky

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

its a good game in all but honestly I would have gone with a different movie such as pulp fiction or goodfellas or something like that. I will admit I finished the game but, at about the middle of it I became bored of the whole concept and really was just playing it so I can finish it, considering that I put a lot of time in to it. Overall I did have a great time playing it and I cant wait to see what you guys make next.



unknown-factorunknown-factor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

it's a boring game

The room on dvd, being sold on amazon. Who the hell wants to buy that shit. its not even real. And johnnys girlfriend is fat.



CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

HAHAHA, Pixel Peener!

There's an issue with the grab feature when trying to make a sandwich where the hand disappears completely when you've unsuccessfully tried to grab a sliced ingredient. It comes back after a few seconds when you click, but its annoying.

I think I'll have to go check out the movie.