Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2010 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Freeze is Coming 5 Points Freeze 3 enemies in one shot.
Acidic 5 Points Melt 100 castle pieces.
Air Burst 5 Points Detonate a remote bomb in flight.
Bombastic 5 Points Explode 100 castles pieces.
Death From Above 5 Points Hit and enemy directly with a parachute bomb.
Electric Boogaloo 5 Points Electrocute 5 enemies in one shot.
I'm a Lumberjack 5 Points Destroy 10 castles with only log ammo.
I'm Melting 5 Points Cover an enemy in acid.
Jack Frost 5 Points Freeze 100 castle pieces.
Ladies First 5 Points Kill a Princess or a Queen first on any level.
Last Laugh 5 Points Kill the Jester last on any level.
Logged to Death 5 Points Hit and kill an enemy directly with a log.
Oh The Humanity! 5 Points Burn 5 enemies in one shot.
Priority Target 5 Points Kill the king first on any level.
Pyromaniac 5 Points Burn 100 castle pieces.
Throw Like a Girl 5 Points Throw after the trebuchet has reached it's return point.
You're Doing It Wrong 5 Points Kill and enemy with a remove bomb without detonating it.
Prohibition 10 Points Destroy 100 barrels.
Veteran Crusher 10 Points Crush all castles
Golden God 25 Points Get gold medals on all castles.
Hell Froze Over Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Into The Void Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Even after crushing and capturing Arcturia, the Redvonian King was still longing for more castles to crush. Rumor has it that King Blutias has built sturdier castles in his cluster of islands known as Crushtania the Redvonian King wants them crushed. The King has sent you, his Seige Master, and Halgrim his finest mason, to assemble the greatest minds in the land to destroy Blutias's empire.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon.
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel, and all of the Beta Testers.

Controls:
Mouse to Fire, Release, and Reload
Arrow Keys to View Castle

Ver 1.3.2 - Added Medals.

Reviews


MarsventMarsvent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Nice

eah, it's pretty easy to get all gold
well, exept solid city :S
anyway, i enjoyed this, the diffrent bombs and stuff were awsome
just one strange glitch, after winning a level you, the bombs start levitating without catapultrope... but that doesn't affect gameplay, who cares...


People find this review helpful!

VarahaVaraha

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

???

is it normal that i have all the bomb types right from the beginning??



IncendiaryProductionIncendiaryProduction

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

took you long enough

ive been playing this on armor since it came out. thank god you finally brought it here. but anyway its a very good game

p.s. conastist: i cant wait for last stand union city to come out. i have played all the alphas on your site.


People find this review helpful!

TheTrueKaitoTheTrueKaito

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

lool

Black Hole is very funny xD



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Awesome Game

I was just playing this a few minutes ago without medals really fun game it's very challenging and the animation is way better right when I thought it couldn't get any better very good controls keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!