Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2010 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The top-secret Brawl character roster has been leaked!

Reviews


KraTrKraTr

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Weeeeell

@Rummy0: That may be your own opinion but technically you are wrong and it doesn't fail. If it did, people wouldn't like it(not saying I do but others do).
Jjjjust sayin'..



PikaRoboPikaRobo

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

Mickey for Brawl!

Not a bad episode, a little annoying but I understand thats supposed to be the point. I gave it somewhat of a low score not because the concept is dated, but I've just about heard them all. Back when the hype was intense, I spent a lot of my time seeing fake confirmations and fan rosters. Nintendo characters, video game characters, TV characters, real people, I've seen them ALL BEFORE. However I did like how you added you own little twist on each of them, there was even some unique ones I liked. But in general, I've seen it all before, nothing negative, I just saw it all.
However one line which kept me from giving it a lower score was "This probably would have been funnier if Brawl didn't come out two years ago." It's as if we don't have to complain because the characters do that for us.



athanasioskathanasiosk

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

you cant go downhill when your already down the hill hahahah!



GlossyToastGlossyToast

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Hum

It's funny, but it doesn't seem that original. I'm pretty sure I've seen something like this before.



JamesPlanetJamesPlanet

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Cool.

It was a good episode with good animation, but I do have some things I need to say.

Spazkid came out with a cartoon making fun of WGJ4K, are you ever going to make a video that will return the insults?

And I just have to say, that when WGJ4K came out it was hilarious, in fact every episode since then was hilarious. But this episode just wasn't up to your "par of quality" xD

I still loved the animation skills though, maybe try to step it up and get back at Spazkid? I don't know.

That's all, your fan.
James.


People find this review helpful!