Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2010 | 4:28 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a story about a lonely stuffed toy called Bear Bear...

Made to a deadline of 18 days for TOFA 2010

*EDIT* Thanks for the support and kind words newgrounds, Much love~

*EDIT EDIT* Front page, Weekly users choice AND review crew pick? Man, thanks for the support Newgrounds!

Reviews


YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Nice and Creepy

Excellent twist on an old story. Animation was superb. Reminds me of "Squee". Very impressive for eighteen days.


People find this review helpful!

NEZUENEZUE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

worthy of a 10

GREAT i loved it till he like was CUCK and then he was all like evil again dude that kid should of like saw that coming he should of went to the bath room with the bear so the bear could love him


People find this review helpful!

LazyfeetLazyfeet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Terrifying

For something written, storyboarded and animated all within an 18 day spread it is extraordinarily impressive. You must have been working off the clock to produce this.

The only real concern for me is the extremely cliche ending. Waking up and it was all a dream, but then you get a hint that it wasn't? For something so creepy and macabre, I was expecting a little more.

Otherwise though? Flawless.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Pretty demented

It is great that someone as popular as you is still experimenting with different techniques. I thought you might have been trying to imitate Egoraptor with the designs of the women. The music is extremely fitting as well. A ton of it does not make sense to me, as how demented a doll would have to be to go insane after being left alone for less than a minute. The kid was not too smart for kicking it after she woke up. Of course, the animation is as great as ever and it was a very original idea.



Sponpi999Sponpi999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

Cool wow Awesome!!!!!!!

Lol when she gets the bear at first, the bears like I I I LOVE LITTLE GIRLS THEY MAKE ME FEEL SO GOOD!!!!!!!