Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2010 | 10:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The story of Fernando the Squidhunting Manwhore, a former crack addict on the mend whose only desire is to fight squid.

Reviews


AuntjemimatronAuntjemimatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

I can't even comprehend

how inexplicably godly you are as a person.

Your life is what makes this world a thing.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's right I HAVE GOD LIKE POWERS OVER THE ISLAND and only you appreciate my majesty...


XAbusiveWalnutXXAbusiveWalnutX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Funny

Not as good as number 2 in my opinion but still made me LOL!


People find this review helpful!

aufan600aufan600

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

hey there handsome

Heyyy thereee handsomeee xD i love it when he says that in all of em PLEASE HAVE MORE RANDY THE TRANNY



beingidlebeingidle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

shut the fuck up

you idiots below me
this is an epic flash with amazing art, animation and great voice acting
why is 2 guys making out so outrageous?

cant wait till number 4 chris, i have watched this loads of times and love it, the animation on this vid was top notch
OXX


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks beingidle!


CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Oh god...

I was going to comment that Fernando was such a manwhore...buuuut you seemed to have covered that part.

However that close-up of Fernando getting up from the blast....what the heck! lol Yeah, that's not suggestive at all! lol

Great work as always, sexual lobster.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

that's what i sound like when i...uh...never mind