Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2010 | 3:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your car broke down at an abandoned hospital, its up to you to look around and save the trapped girls!

Point and click to interact with environment.
Don't press the tab button!

Update Version 1.1:
- Handycam bug fixed.
- Scissors won't disappear again.
- Lighter won't appear again.

Reviews


zoreonzoreon

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

it was good for a second

i found out that i had to wait till the cop looked away to bust him over the head in about 5 mins. got scissors gas can and lighter but i cant burn or cut the rope. so 10 mins later i gave up. i didnt have to much fun


People find this review helpful!

malthazarvhmalthazarvh

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

There are better point and click games

First, the generator puzzle. There are no clues, so you have to guess at random. Granted, the solution is easy enough, but it would be nice if there were an actual hint. Second, the safe. As stated before, the third and fourth numbers for the combination lock are switched. Third, the computer passcode. The decoder works, but there isn't an 8th line. The last letter is from the 7th line. Fourth, the summoning puzzle. There is no indication on what the symbols are, which makes the clues in the book pointless. Plus, you can't pick up certain objects or they don't appear until you pass a certain point. Then there's all the pixel hunting, which is the focus of the endgame.

There was potential here, but if I have to resort to a walkthrough to get through the biggest puzzles, then something went wrong with the game.



Amet45Amet45

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

good but.....

Just a minor detail which is in fact a major detail.... why do i have to wait the whole slow text to appear?



anthonyctanthonyct

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Urg...

Really? I don't understand why I would pour gas on a rope to burn it off when I have scissors in my pocket...... I think odd puzzle solutions like that really detract from the game.


People find this review helpful!

TamagakureTamagakure

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

...Hmm...

It was a good storyline, and it wasn't as drawn-out as some of the games of this genre I've seen, and wasn't enough to make some weak stomachs cringe. This was good.

What wasn't so good is that there is no real direction for the game, and many clueless people won't be able to get far without the walkthrough. Also, the puzzle with the safe was more of a pain in the a$$ than it should have been, although it does add realism to the game itself.

A 6 because it this is a good base, but I'm not very impressed. Has a lot of room for improvement, but is still a decent start. Hoping to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!