Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


str1p3z0rzstr1p3z0rz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

O_O

XD i did NOT see that coming. EXCELLENT. +2 internets. :3



suchosucho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

bayou gumbo surprise

i like this new approach, i know the static-talking-heads-flat-eye-level-a ngle is easy and attainable, shakin its ass for a wink and a smile, but sometimes you just gotta pay extra for the gal that can really position herself. and by that i mean dynamic camera angles. yea. it was brisk, i like that, and i like the additional facial features and scars you added - although his new outfit doesnt seem to be shaded in quite the same as the rest of the characters super black shadowing... beyond that though, i think these brief actiony bits are really fun.
its important to see this militant evil organization actually put their talk into motion. even if its just adding alligators to the lunchline.



RagnarokNRollRagnarokNRoll

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Love it!

"My service under you has been a series of unforseen adventures, sir!" That is a whole new catch phrase for my dealing with bosses!



HepzHepz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Awsome just Awsome

You should make more!!!!! Every1 of your videos is so fucking funny!! also just wondering : who does the voice of mastermind?



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Amazing as always

I was getting a little worried originally, seeing as how I hadn't seen anything new from you in a while, apart from the occassional collaborations. About time there's a new Mastermind though, and I'm glad you see you haven't lost any ground, this is the best one yet.

Of course, the graphics, sound, and animation are great as always. The jokes were good as well. Mastermind seems to have a slightly different style in this one than I had originally seen, but there's certainly nothing wrong with that. Keep up the great work, as always.