Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


maxamas64maxamas64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

pretty good

not quite as funny as the previous ones, but still very high quality animation, style, and everything that people should be trying to do on NG



newbiestnewbiest

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Daddy Like

BWAhahahaha too good


People find this review helpful!

KaluahmonKaluahmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

I enjoyed it, but

I enjoyed the style of the old mastermind more, but the other characters are fine.


People find this review helpful!

ZureTheDarkBeingZureTheDarkBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Can't help it...

I had to laugh all the way through because of the Mastermind's voice.
Oh, yeah, the joke was good, too. *cough*

By the way, I would prefer short videos that appear like once a month or so, rather than waiting for a looong one that takes ages to complete.

Keep 'em coming. HAIL MASTERMIND!



MikeHawk360MikeHawk360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

lol

i wasn't expecting any of this..... which is what makes so great! SPECIALLY when the alligators poped out of nowhere XD