Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


McFishMcFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

I love your stuff

...But I'm not terribly happy with the art style change. I liked the old mastermind better, and It's not just nostalgia either. The more ambiguous, silhouetted Mastermind allowed it to be a parody of all evil masterminds, which made it funnier and more relevant.
Anyway, the jokes were great, but they didn't seem fresh. So I agree with a lot of the other reviewers that this wasn't your best, but I've never in my life seen a movie series in which every episode was perfect. I'm glad you keep making these, I love your work, and I eagerly anticipate part 6.


People find this review helpful!

deathintimedeathintime

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Amazing!!!

Just as funny as all the others, love it!!



soulreapermarcosoulreapermarco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Nice

It was pretty good as usual, however I didn't find as funny as your previous ones. Great work I just quoted Mastermind 4 today, It must be fate I found out this was released!


People find this review helpful!

simbriansimbrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

More amazing stuff

Funny as hell and it looks nice to boot. When I see that an item has been made by The Swain it gets added to my favorites before I even watch it.

Great work man!


People find this review helpful!

homer94homer94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

great

it's 2 bad they don't have a button past 5, this was awesome