Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


RinstaincRinstainc

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

totally cool!

I'm so speechless!! XD It so creepy and cool haha~ XD



MrViceMrVice

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

A glitch, but I'm not sure...

It's artistic value is great. But it seems that when i hit the switches, the big valve on the bottom doesn't open up at the end. I love the music btw...



ChristianoRonaldoFanChristianoRonaldoFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Speechless!

When i first started playing it, I was already into it and Love the plot of the story, I personally think you should make a sequel to this but man o man nice smooth game play perfect game ;D!!



darknerd64darknerd64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

It's...different.

This game, my friend, is magnificent. The music is marvelous and the surreality of it is intriguing. It could feel rather dark at times (mainly due to the music) and other times made it feel much more light hearted. The music that played at Rewind Fields and the music in the credits made me feel calm and happy. It felt very much like a dream, mainly due to how everything seemed very dreamlike. I've said it once, and I shall say it twice: this game is magnificent!


People find this review helpful!

KazeNuriteKazeNurite

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

This is... Amazing.

The art style, the music, the story, the hidden meanings, it all fits together PERFECTLY to make a BEAUTIFUL game that was absolutely worth my time, I thank you for such a great experience. The ending was almost hypnotic, your year of work paid off. Bookmarking this game and recommending it to all my friends.