Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


KaraxKarax

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I really love this game!
Just a quick question: Can I download the music from the beginning somewhere? The one before you enter the Redwind fields?


People find this review helpful!

KimberlyCatKimberlyCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars

how do we go through that fat guy who got stuck?



EvilBachaEvilBacha

Rated 5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC!!! This game is different from other games, i cant explain the difference... its Superb



LuspyLuspy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful game. I played it years ago on some other site. Fell in love with the art, music, and literature.



GretgorGretgor

Rated 4 / 5 stars

So pretty and atmospheric, this makes me really happy :)

The graphics and music are polished and pretty, I love the surreal, adorable style chosen for them, and they sure create a very adventurous atmosphere.

Gameplay is sweet, I love this kind of adventure game in which you have to travel through amazing sceneries, gathering useful tools to accomplish objectives. I have said the exact same thing about many games like this, but that's because I really like such games, and sometimes I lack something more ellaborate to say about them.

What really makes this great are both the atmosphere and the adventure, both very well made.


People find this review helpful!