Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


xJAKESUBLIMExxJAKESUBLIMEx

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Interesting and fun.


People find this review helpful!

RabidFairyRabidFairy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game was very good. It was pretty dark, which once or twice made me think I was about to die, which really added to the wonderfullness of this game.


People find this review helpful!

ArachnidaArachnida

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This was a great game confusing, dark, and mysterious are words that can describe this. The music went perfectly with it.


People find this review helpful!

AhighmanberpigAhighmanberpig

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is such an amazing game, I only wish there were more of it to play. Thank you for making such a meaningful and touching game.. Very beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

Elbereth69Elbereth69

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I come back to play this game every once in awhile. It's like Nevermore 3, they both give me the same feeling of tranquility. Still not sure do they make me happy or sad, but somehow it doesn't matter, I love them nevertheless.


People find this review helpful!