Be a Supporter!

Coma

Score:
rated 4.44 / 5 stars
Views:
2,449,858 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Action - Platformer - Other
Tags:
adventure
brush
thomas
coma

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged July 5, 2010
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


WolfEch098WolfEch098

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I got such chills at the end of the game. 10 out of 10 and would play it again!


People find this review helpful!

Kiria-KitsuneKiria-Kitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i think i cried. this kind of games affect me alot :ยด(


People find this review helpful!

MarinaCorbiMarinaCorbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing game! It reminds me exactly of the game Limbo, less gruesome, but the funny thing is that this was published exactly 18 days before Limbo was released.


People find this review helpful!

TheBluSniperTheBluSniper

Rated 4 / 5 stars

IM STILL PLAHYING BUT I LIKE THE james and the gaint peach refence



Mist-mirrorMist-mirror

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I think I can honestly say this was the best game I've ever played. I cried at the end. (And I wish I could download it so I could play it anytime even when I don't have internet access.. app for android and apple would be just so awesome and I'd appreciate it sooooo much.)
I've read a few of very interesting theories about what actually happened to Pete (and I cried even more) but I'd also reeeeeally like to know what was the creator's idea..
Unforgettable experience. Thank you.