Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2010 | 2:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Pete find his way through his mysterious and subconscious world!
UPDATE 3/11/12: Click on the Twitter and Facebook links to find out more about my upcoming iPad game!
UPDATE 7/7/10: Thanks to all for the review crew pick and users choice. I'm very very thankful :)
UPDATE 7/5/10: Thank you Tom for the Front Page :)
UPDATE 7/4/10: How wonderful. Daily feature. Thank you Newgrounds.... You really do make me smile.
UPDATE 7/3/10: Thanks for all the great reviews and ratings. Thank you Newgrounds!

CONTROLS: Use Arrow keys to move and mouse click to talk!

COMMENTS: Wow! After a year of work, I have finally released this thing. It's been exciting to make, and I hope you guys enjoy it :)

MUSIC:

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/345428

Download if you like.

Reviews


danglesmackdanglesmack

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

Pros: Beautiful art, beautiful music, refreshingly simplistic game-play.

Cons: Too short, frustrating lack of direction, and this just might be my own ignorance or stupidity but I completely failed to understand the story. People are talking about the wonderful ending... so he rang the 'dore' bell and then he just floated up into the air? I don't get it. Sorry.



toby4evertoby4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

I lurv it :3 and for some weird reason it reminds me of the game Limbo but it probably just me ^^;



cruptor21cruptor21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

coma is a fantastic game for me.. the art, the atmosphere and the music are very good, it would be even better with more complexity in it but for a short game its..like i said good



eduardo74eduardo74

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

i dint like



MableSyrubMableSyrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

The ending is probably the best part- the title explains pretty much everything. The ending also still leaves the question as to what the dorebell is to; is it the dorebell to heaven/death, or waking up?