Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 28, 2010 | 11:57 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 29, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Chum Tosser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cold Killer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mine Sweeper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Rose Plucker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Royal Birler Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Coin Collector Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Horn Breaker Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Mage Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Champion Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Top Tipper Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

NOTE: THIS GAME IS ENTIRELY KEYBOARD-CONTROLLED. Do not mistake a lack of response upon clicking on "New Game" as the game freezing on you, because this game does not allow mouse input. Use either of the select keys displayed in the Control Screen (SPACE or ENTER) to confirm your highlighted option. We have received a number of embarrassing comments from users believing the game to be broken at this point, even after continuing on from the Control Screen that states this fact. Don't make a buffoon of yourself, folks.

It's been a long time coming, but we've finally finished our enormous old school RPG, Epos. Assume the role of Tradda d'Bolve and embark on a daring mission to destroy the rogue Admiral Horn. With dozens of unique enemies, epic boss battles, and tons to unlock and collect as you chart the expansive map, this is one of the largest flash games ever made.

If anyone catches any issues, please PM them to CaptainPoncho so we can continue to refine the game. Hope you enjoy it, and sound off if you manage to beat the game.

Reviews


robotgandalfrobotgandalf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

fightning raging boulder = most awesome, funny and dramatic fight in the game


People find this review helpful!

eRPeGieeRPeGie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Hello someone can upload Hidden Boss music ? plz :



joshuwawsomejoshuwawsome

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

Good game in all. It can get rather repetitive in the beginning but it thins out eventually. There are just a couple things. Firstly there should me more medals. Secondly I found it quite hard to figure out who did what. Chochran seems like the mage, but he has the least mana and spells. Rhydol has more spells and mana but he does not do well in regular attacks. All in all it is a good old school RPG style game.


People find this review helpful!

ohx012ohx012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

Great game! 5 stars!

This and Epic Battle Fantasy are my favorite flash rpg games, I did not think such good rpg games could be made in flash. I have a broken hand and these are the only types of games I can play with one hand. Thank you for making this game

Any way to copy or backup the save game? I assume it uses cookies I just cannot tell which ones they are.

Also I seemed to have missed the polymath and contingency signet can anyone tell me where they are



Agno007Agno007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

very cool game!