Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2010 | 5:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*READ*

My Entry into the TOFA 2010 hosted at Albinoblacksheep.com

The theme for the first round was "Backwards day" and thus we had to make an animation in 18 days centered around that theme, these tend to be SHORT so here's my horrid effort.

I got a little too ambishous by trying to do everything frame by frame in the amount of time we had so some tween abuse was used near the end, which to me kinda ruined it quality wise.

Feel free to pass on critique on the animation side of things, ah needs improvements~

Royality free music provided by Kevin MacLeod

Sound effects by Soundsnap

TOFA 2010 Hosted by Albinoblacksheep.com

TOFA 2010 Sponsored by ADOBE

Reviews


RyansonRyanson

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

haha

The animation was pretty good overall (though the backwards pooping was disturbing). The humor was top-notch but extremely short. I expected more focus on the Backwards Day itself.

Only too problems I had: the sound (especially with yelling), and the eyes. Oh goodness, the EYES...

Otherwise, a fantastic entry!


Zeurel responds:

They watch you when you sleep~


angelo007angelo007

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

LOL :-D

A HOBO ATE THE FISH



WhifferWhiffer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Great quality

animation is of highest quality. only thing i believe needs work is plot a bit since the ending was anticlimactic :(



sphonysphony

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

great animation

this was funny but one question, if things are backwards how did that guy eat the fish? shouldn't he be regurgitating it instead?


People find this review helpful!

AlphaJesusAlphaJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Like it!

Excellent animation and funny... Full Marks!