Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2010 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Have you ever wondered while playing one of those space shooters what the imaginary crew on the inside of one of those massive boss ships ever do? Well, it might play out like this.

*Update* Thank you, everyone, for the Daily First award. It's great to know this movie is being well received by the audience. And thanks to the fine folks working at Newgrounds for the Front Page.

Reviews


dacheefdacheef

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

rotfl

very funny could use better graphics but its better than i could do what is it cloaked? very good keep up the good work



BarkingBushbabyBarkingBushbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Hilarious!

I am kind of a fan of shmups, but I enjoyed this clip a lot regardless! The humour was completely appropriate and I personally found no problems with the animation. Good job!

The only thing to improve now is your pronunciation of ensign. It's pronounced (the letter)N-sign (as in sign here).

I am looking forward to viewing more of your work. Nice one!


People find this review helpful!

BreninMawrBreninMawr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

You hit the point!

Now I'm nostalgic!
So much time I spent in the arcades. :D
You animation is funny and makes a lot of sense.


People find this review helpful!

llDFAllllDFAll

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

hmmmnnn yes

I'm glad that I didn't read the description first lol that was amazing, thought the end bit was so fast that I almost missed it.


People find this review helpful!

pie4ever0pie4ever0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Meanwhile, on the tiny ship.....

Pilot: What's that ship's power level?
Scouter: It's over 9000.
Pilot: Eh. We can take it.


People find this review helpful!