Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2002 | 5:30 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 12, 2002
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hey there people, I'm Lt. Dan and I want to become an animator. Cocket the Fish is one of my first steps. Enjoy it!

[UPDATED 2/12/12] - New Special Edition Widescreen Format

Reviews


Bloodandfire-xBloodandfire-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2005

i found a penny!

i did not know ducks ate fish. I love the use of Benny Hill music, i was on the floor laffing. very very funny, a sequel please!



PointsofAuthorityPointsofAuthority

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

Awesome!!! This is God-like!!! Beautiful!!!

Dude, for being one of your first steps in as an animator you sure are doing one heck of a job at it!!! Awesome work!!! Keep it up!!!



ramiskullramiskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

we are now living in a new era: AC (after cocket)

this is simply the best animation that i have seen in NG. the degree of detail on the animation yields the perfect toon. i almost felt like watching cartoon network in front of my pc. the sound was great and the visuals were remarkable. ive seen daniel's work in the past and i know he is a funny guy. prepare for what is coming...



pongo419pongo419

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Nice Job for your first attempt!!!

This is fantastic!!! Keep up the great work, and make it into a series. I believe that Cocket the Fish can be a great series.



d3c0y2d3c0y2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

omg so good

that was so dam funny u is great

weldone ur 1st ever flash had gone on my fav list in ..... 1st place beating some great flash artists