Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


Nervana13Nervana13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Pritty awsom

I like how the end is like portels. thot that was really cool. im supriced this isent on the front page.


People find this review helpful!

goat210goat210

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

good

its good and hard i got done with the game in about 30 min



EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

i like it

its simple yet fun, hardest part wasn't even at the end it was one of the city limit stages 300 or 200 with the four axes swinging in opposite directions in pairs, no clue how i got through that
ending was really good too :D
great job



gravedronegravedrone

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

that was really cool

that was a nice take on an old school game, it reminded me kinda of viewtiful joe but without stepping on its toes, i really liked the graphics and the controls where easy while keeping the challenge in the game itself, the game was difficult because of smart level design and good trap placement, cool game



MentroMikeMentroMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

This is gonna get a front page.

I Guarantee this game will get a front page. Unless Tom thinks because it's Multiplayer mode is only accessible on Armor games and will decide not to put this on the front page then I cannot guarantee.