Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


th1rt3enth1rt3en

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Great!

Seemed like a mixture of Portal and Mirror's Edge. Lots of fun and challenging.


People find this review helpful!

killergooniekillergoonie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

great

i love it. i love the songs i love how fast you can go. i love everything. its a really addicting game. i already played it like 10 times.


People find this review helpful!

Nervana13Nervana13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Pritty awsom

I like how the end is like portels. thot that was really cool. im supriced this isent on the front page.


People find this review helpful!

goat210goat210

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

good

its good and hard i got done with the game in about 30 min



EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

i like it

its simple yet fun, hardest part wasn't even at the end it was one of the city limit stages 300 or 200 with the four axes swinging in opposite directions in pairs, no clue how i got through that
ending was really good too :D
great job