Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2010 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 710,230 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 488,832 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,081,587 Views
  • Tower of Heaven
    Tower of Heaven by flashygoodness
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 962,437 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,383,276 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 897,909 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer (ArmorGames.com only). Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Uniplayer advances the player through a story about running towards freedom. You are just another faceless being facing a stadium survival challenge, which lies in between you and your ultimate survival.

Multiplayer features live racing complete with 40 player/runner levels to advance through, as well as matchmaking and chat/kudos system. Work through 20 different unique multiplayer levels and achieve glory!

Bugs to report? Email john+exitpath@armorgames.
com.

Reviews


sonicfan610sonicfan610

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

THERE IS NO FREEDOM MUHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAA



kromosbgkromosbg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

This game is very good and I like it because it's not so easy and it's relaxing(for me).Good work. :)



LowRazor3000LowRazor3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

great game i love the saw part ;)



SNova203SNova203

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

This game is so much fun! It's addicting with just the right amount of challenge!



codyg3codyg3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

This game is awesome i love it, if you do a sequel i would love to see medals and upgrades:-D My only complaint is that in some large areas the game controls stick or are slow to respond, other than that great, kudos.