Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2002 | 10:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 10, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody based on the Lord of the Rings, starring Sauron. ... TO RULE THEM ALL.

Update: Now with a Frodo-licious preloader! It's not annoying at all!

***Flash Movie #3***

Reviews


wardawgmalviciouswardawgmalvicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Ah good times.

This is the first flash I ever watched on newgrounds, back in the day when I was like 12m I'm glad it was awesome too, cuz if it wasn't I woulda probably never came to Newgrounds again, and missed out on all the other material. Thanks man!

Oh yeah screw the rest of you who say this sucks, I'll come find you and raid your house with my decked out M4 Carbine. Peace!



AbomConflictAbomConflict

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

Lol @ poor reviews.

Do you guys understand that this animation was done over 6 years ago? Joseph's gotten a lot better with his animations. View his more recent material like $00P4H N1N73ND0! Seriously. You won't be disappointed.


People find this review helpful!

downloadking12downloadking12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

COOL

COOL



KartoTolmexKartoTolmex

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Very good

I don't whether the below reviewers are actually taken into account that this flash was made in 2002 when they say the animation is crap, but I know in comparison to what what was around at the time, this more than stands its ground.

Good flash, I loved the preloader as well. Made me smile, which is more that what can be said about other flashes of this era, regardless of graphics.


People find this review helpful!

CoburnCoburn

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

To rule them all

Dude, You completely over-did it there. It wasn't even worth watching, and among that. The animation was a steaming pile of horse s**t. Sorry, but... You could definitlly do better.