Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2010 | 11:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Pot Shot Larry 10 Points Kill 10 Gnomes in a row using only your Sling
Anger MisManagement 25 Points Kill 30 Gnomes in a single level in one burst of Rage
Corpse Looter 50 Points collect 10 gems
Down-Whacks are Crack 50 Points Kill every Gnome in a level using only Sprint Leap Attacks
Gnome Assassin 50 Points Kill 25 Medium Gnomes
Ice Cracker 50 Points Kill a Gnome Ice Mage
Lil Gnome Thumper 50 Points Kill 50 small gnomes
Power Puncher 50 Points Kill a Gnome Power Mage
Miner Muncher 100 Points Kill 5 Gnome Miners

Author Comments

The Second Arcade game from "LARRY and the GNOMES"

::::: NOTE: THIS IS A MINI GAME! :::::

Karryon is being attacked by legions of Gnomes!

- If you don't know the controls, PLAY THE TUTORIAL!
- we're not kidding when we say this game is VERY graphically intense. there's a lot going on! so if you have an average computer, change the quality settings!! don't give a bad score because of lag when it can be controlled :)

a lot of work has gone into this, so i really hope you enjoy it!!

BIG THANKS to Moonkey for making the games involved in the "LARRY and the GNOMES" project, David for his fantastic music, Zach for your incredible sounds, and Tom for your support!!

Reviews


CitruscraveCitruscrave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Used and Abused

Amazing quality and sound!

It was going great for me until I was hit by a large gnome with a sabre, i think, against the end, I was unable to get up in time or retaliate. I went from half health and juggled to death...

Other than that great game!


People find this review helpful!

GrandburgerGrandburger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Can't jump the freak

You really need to fix this because i just cant do it!But you still shall get my 10/10 because of the nice good work you submitted very fun fast paced games almost no lag!Great stuff



RebeltorcRebeltorc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Coool!

Nice game! And addictive. Maybe you should make some more levels. But one of my favs!


People find this review helpful!

jack11148jack11148

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Very nice game!

Nice game!
Graphics are nice!
Action is nice!
Everything about it is nice.
Just wish it was a little bit easier sometimes :p.

And @pizza4321123: screw u with ur fake highscore!


People find this review helpful!

pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

nice job

this game is so addicting i was playing for a long time. i got 2 billion for the high score. It took me so long to get there. well.... time to play the newer game.