Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


heiki753heiki753

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Enjoyed it !!!

It was great and funny.

I loved more satan's voice in the first one 'cause it sounded more innocent, like a pure child... and THAT is the greatest creative achievement I really loved.

This movie play more with gags and content... the fist was just "awesome" , thanks to the paradoxical, yet simmetrical, figures (the pure child and the "pure" satan)

I 'd like more jokes according that way, even thou I like experimentation.
Great job (voice are too good, please take 'em good care)



Shadowwing4900Shadowwing4900

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

THAT WAS HILAREIS!!!!

LOL THAT WAS FUCKING FUNNY!!!!



nidisktnidiskt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

haha

the only parts i thought were funny were when satan banged his hand on the table and when he took down the yacht at the end. But the table bang was really really funny.



tehkingofpietehkingofpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

2 epicaly great things about this animation

1: the opening scene
2: satan's mouth movements when leo says "this must be what the queen of sweden puts in her afternoon tee." :P


People find this review helpful!

MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

HILLARIOUS

I love this series, keep it coming really. I can't say much more becaue it's pretty much all said. Good work man.


People find this review helpful!