Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killer 5 Points Required Kills: 500
Scout 5 Points Required 3 completed Missions, and Explored: 80% of all maps.
Sergent 5 Points Gives Experience: +5%. Required Hero Level: 6.
Mayor 10 Points Required Hero Level: 12. Gives Experience: +10%.
Murderer 10 Points Required Kills: 1000
Shop-addict 10 Points Required Money spent: 5000.
Survivor 10 Points Required Missions done: 2, Deads less then 3.
Shopaholic 25 Points Required Money spent: 15000.
Explorer 50 Points Required 5 completed Missions, and Explored: 99% of all maps.
Untouchable 100 Points Required 4 completed Missions , with no deads during them.

Author Comments

The Soviets have returned! It's the year 2189 and a special mech assault unit has been sent to the planet Mars to deal with the looming threat from the Soviet base! Guide your mech fighters through a series of dangerous missions and eradicate the enemy from the planet!

One big level and new mode - Survival.
Multyplayer - just for fun, if you d like to shoot some users.
If you have any suggestion or feedback - plz let me know it.

Repair works each time you clear room from enemies.
Saves works by default - each time you win level game save your stats.

Instructions:
Use WASD/Arrows for MOVE and Mouse to Fire & Aim.
Shortcuts: I - Inventory, M - Map, T - Mute, Space - Call next wave(Survival).

Tips&Tricks:
Get some Damage upgrades - they will increase your damage.
Use some Repair upgrades - they will heal you after each battle.
If you wanna try out your build - go in Survival Room.
Multyplayer - is just for fun - no real game there. Still working on it.

Update [27.05.10](tnx to yodaman132, and other who submit bugs): fixed bugs with bosses, door to nowhere, and small stuff.
Update [29.05.10] - some minor fixes.
Update [30.05.10] - saves fixed, hp adds/removes fixed, new mech inventory fixed.
Update [01.06.10] - fixes to some rooms, and how shop generates items to sell.
Update [15.06.10] - fixed 15th lvl bug - now you can go up. saves should work as well.

TNX for 3th Daily and FP!

PS Portals - if you need version without mtx - just pm me with your domain, i will make version for you.

Reviews


GonzWernerGonzWerner

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

game looks awesome but it bores me to play it

u really made good effort on it but its too repetitive and glitchy, all maps looks the same, and enemies bores me,u should put some secret alien race that escapes from laboratory n kills enemies n also fight the main character

technic part is ok, good graphics,good options but storyboard is boring its same as other robot games with the diff u have to pay n thats anoys people, i give u 5 cuz u need better storyboard n should make it free

i wouldnt ever pay 2 play a game like that, it insults ppl, i felt insulted,if it were donations it would be ok but paying 4 it really annoys me


People find this review helpful!

RyxysRyxys

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

a sad buggy ripoff

there are so many bug in this game i cant even list them to the point where i think you could fix them. For example i have 3 starting guns all with the same fire rate but the middle one fires slower than the other two.
And with the mochi site this game holds no water with me. Charging money to get bonuses in a flash game that is not worth the time to play is a blatant ripoff of people's money.


People find this review helpful!
Badim responds:

its not slower - they start shooting with small delay - that on purpose. if they start at same time- it look not nice.


HawkeyezHawkeyez

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Rip Off Of Robokill

Total Rip Off Of Robokill.....



JaydubiaJaydubia

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Mochi sucks. Nuff said.

Fantastic game. Get rid of the Mochi crap and we'll talk.


People find this review helpful!

zapmunkzapmunk

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

wow...

INCREDIBLY glitchy. and I didnt event finish the tutorial.
-try tapping the walk keys. GLITCH GLITCH GLITCH. needs work.
-enemys do not fire while alive, but they do fire while they are dead. not a good thing
-elevators = nonfunctional. as in, not event remotely functional. they transcend functionality.
-the firing is choppy. like, REALLY choppy.
-animations are good-- IF they worked as intended. good art, but bad code.
-whatever copyrights robokill has-- which im sure it does, since you have to pay for it-- this definitely violates them. congrats on getting yourself in legal trouble.
-lag. and I have a GOOD computer. your code REALLY needs work.
OVERALL:
+0 points for implementation
-2 points for bugs
+5 points for art
-5 points for bad art implementation
+0 points for gameplay- or to be more precise, the lack thereof (it really IS that unplayable)
+2 points because I cant give you negative stars
OVERALL:
0 points. congrats on your giant waste of time. (not mine, YOURS. think twice before stealing somebody's ideas. and if you do, at least steal them WELL.)


People find this review helpful!