Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


yamikazeeyamikazee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

I Absolutely...

positively love this beat... mad props to you for this one.. pure genius.. makes you think link didnt use the bathroom for a couple of days lol


People find this review helpful!

lilzaye1000lilzaye1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

lol this shit is so funny

i cant stop wacthing this lmao luag my asss o lmfao haha? 10 satrs good job on the funny move still lauging lol rofl



pboxinatorpboxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

very funny response to cool901's comment

funky beat yo =P



cheesemcbuttercheesemcbutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

The barrels destroy parts of the place in...

....the background XD Nice, So funny, But uuuuh..... What's purple link doing down there to em?



Fugufish423Fugufish423

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

This worries me...

i fear for purple cause he is in the barrel too. when tingle first appears and green pushes him back down... gang bang on purple?
and tingle's the instigator? who knows!?