Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Weak.

It's weakened incredibly because Raptor Jesus's ONLY line is quoted in the flash's description AND author's comment...so the audience who's watching this for enticing quotes like that are disappointed because that's about it, and the audience watching this for Raptor Jesus are disappointed because it doesn't cover much of him at all.

To a non-Australian audience, this may be worth a smirk at most for the baby devouring...if anything it's padding to what fans you've developed by bringing back the washed-up Captain Planet and your animated self sitting next to that bloke in a dress.

But for those who aren't familiar with your work, those who wanted to watch Raptor Jesus because it's in the title, or those who've never even heard of the people referenced in a show they never knew existed, it's all incredibly flat. Flat and brief with nothing to chew on.

I'm sure the Q&A people are eating it up, but in my opinion it's flat. Good animation, good character designs, and one sexy, sexy credit sequence, but to be honest I was expecting something more out of this...and that's just my two-cents.

Voted 3


Sexual-Lobster responds:

HOW DARE someone upload something intended for australian audiences on an american site. oohhhh the injustice!


AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Population control...

...one baby eating at a time. The Raptor Jesus method!

Although, I suspect Shark Jesus and Tiger Jesus will have strikingly similar methodologies in this respect. So this leaves one to ponder the metaphysical aspects of this common association: are all these pseudo-saviors part of a singular Predatory Trinity that shall one day devour us all?

Philosophers are pondering this question as we speak.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i've heard that beaver jesus loves nothing more than the taste of human shin bone.


BullCutBullCut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Funny

Until the end.



zkmyzkmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

nice dood

not you best but not your wurst. that and raptor jesus kicks ass.



shockyvoltshockyvolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

hay you

fuck division rapter jesus is not some kindah 4chan copyright any one with photo shop flash or a sense of humer can use raptor Jesus


People find this review helpful!