Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


GerkinmanGerkinman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

You already know i loved it.

But did you know i think your a national treasure?
I love/hate the fact you can tackle Australian politics and still make kids from overseas laugh. Whats your secret?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks gerkinman!
while writing it i visualise the end product and imagine watching it without knowing who the people are.
only australians, or anyone exposed to tony abbott's lifesaving habits at any rate, get the special significance of the end credits though.


Neru-CakeNeru-Cake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Australian Shame.. Haha.

So embarrasing.
Couldnt stop laughing.
All hail raptor Jesus!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

Amen.


ZigZagZuZigZagZu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Pure awesome.

Didn't expect the man legs when the raptor ran out XD


Sexual-Lobster responds:

Raptor Jesus has a human body. Sometimes he's just a human with the head of a raptor. however, i added the tail cause tails are cool.


zanzezanze

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

brilliant

i await the velocirapture


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

when it comes i will welcome it.


the-knight27the-knight27

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Being Australian has never been so embarrassing.

Proud Aussie here :D
Nice video, I feel the same way about our political system.
"ANSWER THE DAMN QUESTION!". Love it. If all it took was a talking watermelon to finally get someone to say that to him, then I'd support genetically modified foods any day.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

me too. yeh sometimes i find myself venting at the screen when a politician just ignores a question and starts rambling on another topic. tony abbott is no better or worse than most though on this i think.