Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2010 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 28, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The pilot of Human Ages, based upon my earlier short Beauty is Humanity.

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/525178

Kind of slow-going. 9.2 MB. About five minutes long. It took about a month to make. Custom audio by Gravey.

In the meantime, i have started two new episodes in which a new character is introduced in each one.

Xleek is just one of the many unfortunate Grey humans who have been hit hard by the economic crisis of 1002008 A.D. Will he find a job?

I hope you love it.

EDIT 4-28-10
oooh review crew pick!

Reviews


allhailbowser14allhailbowser14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

LOLZ

TIME FLUX CAPACITOR!!!

great series. cant wait to see next.



LordRoflmaoLordRoflmao

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

"Thats impossible- NO WAIT THATS CHEATING!"

I- lie ti1468- have joined just to support you and some other flashes i enjoy.. Your really gona make an entire series? EPIC!.. I cant wait! lol.. Aliens..
"Get out of my office before I call security.."..



Goliath210Goliath210

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Nice!

i liked the comedy of this, and the theory of humans bio engineering themselves to become suitable to live in the enviornments of alien worlds! I think you should continue this! I think you should have this pilot, Crashland in roswell as a part of the story! Also and this is true... During world war 2, Hitler started the development of saucer shaped aircraft. This is a known fact! I think this guy should have something to do with that later in the series, by crashlanding in germany!


EVanimations responds:

not gonna do WWII, but roswell is a must :)


PyrosTheStickmanPyrosTheStickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Nice!!!

I like the animation and everything,but whaddabout....females?


People find this review helpful!
EVanimations responds:

they 're androgynous. the only way to tell females apart from males are that they wear short tunics instead of high collars and their shoulder thingies aren't as pointy.


joe102joe102

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

The future of the past

looking foreward to seeing this series after it comes out, the animation is simple but really good and you have the sound perfect so... yea I only saw this and beauty is humanity and I'm already a fan :D


EVanimations responds:

its not the future of the past its the future of the future!