Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AirbusA380 25 Points Take down the Airbus A380
BAEHawk 25 Points Take down the BAE Hawk
BroadcastHeli 25 Points Take down the Broadcast helicopter
CH46SeaKnight 25 Points Take down the CH46 Sea Knight helicopter
CrocodileJet 25 Points Take down the crocodile jet
DHC2Beaver 25 Points Take down the DHC 2 Beaver
HH65Dolphin 25 Points Take down the HH65Dolphin helicopter
Kayak 25 Points Crush 10 kayaks
NuclearRocket 25 Points Nuke Sydney
Orca 25 Points Eat 60 pieces of Orca
Sailplane 25 Points Take down the sailplane
UFO 25 Points Take down the UFO
Zeppelin 25 Points Take down the zeppelin
Horse 50 Points Kill 9 horses
Passenger 50 Points Kill 30 cruise ship passengers
SkyDiver 50 Points Kill 10 sky divers
Hat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Caution! This game works best with Firefox or Chrome.

After visiting family in Tampa Bay and it's thirst for destroying aircraft and killing of innocents unquenched, our friend and savior the Shark journeyed across half the planet to find itself in the land down under, Australia. With annihilation of various marsupial species in mind, it will brutally murder everything that gets in it's way and everything not in it's way, taking down a helicopter or two as chaser. Somewhere in the distance a koala has a premonition of it's untimely and overly violent death.

Reviews


CommanderSargeCommanderSarge

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Nomtastic

Not only was it funny as hell it was fricken epic xD the random things you can take down (that nuke and the alien spaceship was hilarious) xD I wonder if there will be another one and where it'll be this time!



KleineOhrKleineOhr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Would have been better

If the keys hadn't been sticking for 98% of the game.



ZyNkSZyNkS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

O_O!!!! OH SNAP!!!!!!

HoLy CrAp!!!!!!!!!
AMAZINGLYZSH AMAZING!!!!!!
I loled at the end!!! xDDD

''whoosh''
'' *silence* ''
''SHARK!!!''



MadnessITellYouMadnessITellYou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Better than the first!

I like this one better than the first. It lasts longer, it's more ridiculous, and the sounds are better. I like that there's more things in the water, and that you did cop out and keep the same things flying. You even changed it up with the horses... craziness. The only thing I didn't like was the wheel, I didn't think it was needed, and it got in the way when I was going for the killer whales. I wouldn't take a point for that though, cause you were trying something else. I like how the different things you pull out of the sky this time do different things (i.e. one of the planes a giant koala pops out like King Kong). Loved the game, great time waster.



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

LOL!

When I was taking down a helicoptor, and everyone on the passing train in the background yelled a collective "OMG!" while watching ... that was so fucking priceless! The backgrounds reacting to what you're doing really adds to the awesomeness. The Soviet Nuke, too.

"Houston, we have a problem."
"What is it?"
"SHARK!"

There were more priceless moments in this game than most of the big budget movies I've seen in theatres in the past 5 years.

Bow to you!


People find this review helpful!