Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AirbusA380 25 Points Take down the Airbus A380
BAEHawk 25 Points Take down the BAE Hawk
BroadcastHeli 25 Points Take down the Broadcast helicopter
CH46SeaKnight 25 Points Take down the CH46 Sea Knight helicopter
CrocodileJet 25 Points Take down the crocodile jet
DHC2Beaver 25 Points Take down the DHC 2 Beaver
HH65Dolphin 25 Points Take down the HH65Dolphin helicopter
Kayak 25 Points Crush 10 kayaks
NuclearRocket 25 Points Nuke Sydney
Orca 25 Points Eat 60 pieces of Orca
Sailplane 25 Points Take down the sailplane
UFO 25 Points Take down the UFO
Zeppelin 25 Points Take down the zeppelin
Horse 50 Points Kill 9 horses
Passenger 50 Points Kill 30 cruise ship passengers
SkyDiver 50 Points Kill 10 sky divers
Hat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Caution! This game works best with Firefox or Chrome.

After visiting family in Tampa Bay and it's thirst for destroying aircraft and killing of innocents unquenched, our friend and savior the Shark journeyed across half the planet to find itself in the land down under, Australia. With annihilation of various marsupial species in mind, it will brutally murder everything that gets in it's way and everything not in it's way, taking down a helicopter or two as chaser. Somewhere in the distance a koala has a premonition of it's untimely and overly violent death.

Reviews


StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 days ago

Hmm well... What can I say?

This game is a lot better than Miami Shark. It has more improved graphics, action and shark looks cooler with sun glasses and hat on.

I like games that has possibility to collect medals and this game has it. It gives at least one good reason to play the game.

I also like the jokes of the game, such as that "Crocodile Man" or Nuke.

Game music doesn't sound as good as I would have expected to hear. The Pendulum has strength, but it sounds well... "Not so good" in my ears. The equality of the different soundtracks are missing. Same goes with the main menu. The added quotes and things about "shark" sounds terrible.

4.0 stars for the game and its contains and humor. -1 star for game music.

I still suggest play the game at least for medals.



mathewgmathewg

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Speaking of Independence Day, I swear to JESUS GOD about that UFO!!!! I also swear because a koala comes out of this HH65 Dolphin helicopter and a news reporter yells in this Broadcast Helicopter. Seriously; I should be yelling "Let's get out of here!" when a shark hangs on to an Airbus A380. I should be pressing the ejection seat button quickly when a shark hangs on to a BAE Hawk. I would be having a so called 'Crikey' feeling when a crocodile jet appears. One more thing; Horses whinny when they get killed by a shark. This is freaking awesome!



hyperdarksonic64hyperdarksonic64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2014

This is SHARKING get it :D


People find this review helpful!

KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

Once again, arcade style games like these aren't my favorites, but this game is so fun!! 5/5 Would cause destruction again.



cloudmjazzcloudmjazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

LOL the nuke.