Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Really good game. I found you borrow pretty much movie or other game lines. But you ya'll use them very fittingly.

I like how the game has made and how its added so many jokes.

The game doesn't really require a lot of effort, with exception of the path for "badass ending" which seems to be kind of logical. If you wanna be badass, ya gonna have to DO to be one!

What comes the Legal Ending, it is total line copying from the games, where you are "Phoenix Wright." I say honestly that I am kind of disappointed to it. But its the only minus side of this game.

Sneaky Ending was in other hand one of my favorite ones. It is packed with good jokes and DONUTS. Which I like.

And then to the beginning of the game: I love the" FAIL" solutions of them. Excactly the Rocket Launcher one and NrG drink.

Well if I gather these all parts together in one piece, I say that this game is totally successful. Worth of 5 stars at least for medals and IMMA FIRING MAH LAZER!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks for the honest review! I'm really proud of the Phoenix Wright scene but I could see how it could be kinda boring.


Sonicisanoob12Sonicisanoob12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

yey all medals


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Good work!


zapacalapsezapacalapse

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2014

awesome classic game


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thansk!


Lolz321Lolz321

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2014

I like the Henry Stickman series!
SOOO BEUTIFUL <B


PuffballsUnited responds:

Your heart is wearing a belt


soldier1031soldier1031

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2014

put your hands up put your hands up(mike from total drama)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

:o
,