Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


XRoadKillXXRoadKillX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

WOAH

That was well worth the wait! It was fucking epic! I loved the part where they were trying on stuff I laughed my ass off!


People find this review helpful!

1337-Dawg1337-Dawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Whoa Krinkels!

You yourself have improved a lot. You satisfied us by far! The whole conception was great, and you didn't seem to get lazy at all! I love how they spared a few people, fooled around and dressed up, how everybody's reactions were. The backgrounds, hot damn! The art, everything. Helicoptors, other transportation vehicles, the background themselves, the rooms, all the art from head to toe was beautiful! New weapons, the upgrades, may I meantion the reactions again. You've changed your style once more, but this time it's undoubtabley fabulous. I was just glad to just see Jebus and Tricky. Jebus, putting his head back on, Tricky spamming, the Auditor over it all. Golly! I just can't stop! The music fit along well, beginning dramatic, later on speeding up. Sanford, I love how he aided himself, then took steroids, that was lovely! The kills were great, the wound art was too. There also seemed to be some comedy, great! :D Just let me stop here, or I never will :3 Love your Krinks. Keep it original, keep it great. Once again, spectacular!


People find this review helpful!

LDAFLDAF

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Amazing!

I think this is the madness a lot of fans have been waiting for. As usual, it is fantastically animated. I see you put a lot more details in, which really bring out the movie, such as the little "grenade" caption and the little details on the Auditor's computer. It moved along at a great pace, and had some really funny moments too, like when Sanford and Deimos were in the shop, looking for clothes when they had no idea there was a whole group of guys waiting outside, or when Jebus was running around without his head. I also liked the helicopter sequence, adding new vehicles to the series. Great addition, not to soon be forgotten.


People find this review helpful!

p763wep763we

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

It was awesome!!!

I loved it. It was great, as usual, with the violence and storyline. It explains a bit about what happened to the Savior's head and why the dark figure was after him in #8. However, I thought the part where they put on clothes could have been done while fighting, like in 5.5, but it does explain their new look in #9. The one thing is, why did the Savior initial it J? Is he Jebus now? Because I liked the name Savior (actually, I think he should have been called the Angel of Death).


People find this review helpful!

ErnestoGodErnestoGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

what can i say?

so fucking great... perfect in everything... really fucking cool and really funny hehehe XD i can't wait to see the MC 7.5 but this madness was really really nice man ; ) fucking great design, animation, FBF and everything, very fluid and... shit you are krinkels xDD can i say more?

and personally... yes... i love it ; P


People find this review helpful!