Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


stockcomstockcom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

"What the fuck is that?"

"It's me Bren gun." Brilliant as usual. Always helpful to see where they get their fashion sense from.


People find this review helpful!

StoneRoseStoneRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

You've outdone yourself.

I've been looking forward to this animation more than anything in the past month, and I'm pleased to see that not only did you deliver, but you went above and beyond what I expected. I found myself smiling so widely through the entire animation that my face literally began to hurt. The dialogue-less interactions between Sanford and Deimos are priceless, and it really adds some comic relief to the series without getting in the way. Everything flows great.

It seems with every new animation, the plot gets more and more intense, which is something you don't see very often, even in high-budget TV shows. I love this series more than anything else on the internet, and I hope it never ends, Krinkels. You are an amazing animator and artist.

I cannot score this masterpiece high enough.


People find this review helpful!

killercaizerkillercaizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

this was a great movie

i hope there's still hope for Sanford and Deimos (on the final area) how the helicopter destroyed on the next madness combat?


People find this review helpful!

Zero-InsanityZero-Insanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Insanely Great!

That was the best Madness I've ever seen yet to be completely honest. It's a little short, but that doesn't matter because every second is epic. Please keep up the good work! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

yakinikuyakiniku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

very very nice !!!!

they have come up ! yeeeeeeeeeeeah!!!!


People find this review helpful!