Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2010 | 3:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 7, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick April 7, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9,542 frames.

I hope you love it.

Reviews


RevNationRevNation

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

madness damn

this shit is awesome, over and over again.
great work!


People find this review helpful!

Ringwraith1Ringwraith1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Epic

Def the best, and I like how you put some humour back into the series. The clothing part was pretty funny. Nice work, I look forward to the next one.


People find this review helpful!

SkittleKittenSkittleKitten

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

I'm kinda hesitant about this.

Well i mean it was well animated and there were no tweens so there's a point right there, but you didn't redraw anything besides a few angle shots and backrounds. The art was really good and the characters were well animated, but the timing was really terrible, i could hardly tell if one of them was getting shot or the enemy was. i liked it nonetheless but i would like it if you tried to work on your timing.

- Skittle Kitten



stockcomstockcom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

"What the fuck is that?"

"It's me Bren gun." Brilliant as usual. Always helpful to see where they get their fashion sense from.


People find this review helpful!

StoneRoseStoneRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

You've outdone yourself.

I've been looking forward to this animation more than anything in the past month, and I'm pleased to see that not only did you deliver, but you went above and beyond what I expected. I found myself smiling so widely through the entire animation that my face literally began to hurt. The dialogue-less interactions between Sanford and Deimos are priceless, and it really adds some comic relief to the series without getting in the way. Everything flows great.

It seems with every new animation, the plot gets more and more intense, which is something you don't see very often, even in high-budget TV shows. I love this series more than anything else on the internet, and I hope it never ends, Krinkels. You are an amazing animator and artist.

I cannot score this masterpiece high enough.


People find this review helpful!