Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


shmoooreshmooore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

This... this just.... this.....

This was...... BEAUTIFUL!


People find this review helpful!

FrankTheFunFrankTheFun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Nice but...

MP3 wanted. So much. Great song and awesome video to go along with the song Perfect video.



Ember77Ember77

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Chassis

Chassis is pronounced chassi.



XOutlawWolfXXOutlawWolfX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

WOW!

this is really catchy and creative nice work broham



KrobbleGooKrobbleGoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

I love it

I first saw this at the top of the portal page in purple highlight i listened and said to myself WOW that was simply pure amazingness thankyou for bringing this to newgrounds also please make mp3 or video download or both because i simply must have this for on the go :D again thank you


People find this review helpful!