Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


TWO-TECSTWO-TECS

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

Very entertaining,..

Catchy little song and nice video.


People find this review helpful!

YhtomitYhtomit

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Nice work.

Definitely a nice interpretation of the song, but at times it didn't seem to match up to the awesomeness of the song.

Anyway, the main reason I'm writing is to remove some of the misconceptions below. This was available as an mp3 long ago, and is downloadable from here: http://www.songstowearpantsto.com/son gs/we-are-the-robot-pirates.

And second, to Anv94, I think you'll find that it is not infact "severe static", but a robotic effect used on the vocals.

Hope this has helped.


People find this review helpful!

GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

The animation was good , the music was OK but the rhymes and letter song were PERFECT , the graphics and movement were a little bit bad , but i liked it



ElectricBlueMaxElectricBlueMax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Clever

Clever, but I didn't think that it was hilariously funny or that the music was all that great.



Legendary-ParodyLegendary-Parody

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

It was good...

Just not my cup of tea. I like to see some senseless pointless action, a robot pirate vs ninja zombie fight in there would L0Led me over. But I did enjoy it.