Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


LeprechaunDHLeprechaunDH

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

OMG

This is the most awesome thing I have ever seen.

%u25B2
%u25B2 %u25B2



DJ827DJ827

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

haha

Nice song dudes! it was better than I expected.
I lol only a couple times but it was still funny.
once again, good job XD



hausofthausoft

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

EPIC

definitely the funniest thing I've heard in a while, it made my day lol. You should have included something about ninjas in the lyrics though.



TommyJohnTommyJohn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

I love it, but...

No matter the volume it starts clicking A LOT immediately after the Computer Haxors scene. I love the song and concept but that clicking is killing me.



kilvertmkilvertm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

pretty pro

All good but what's with the clicking in the beat, sounds like peaking.