Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place March 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Increased audio quality upon request. Thanks for all of the great reviews, you guys are awesome!
EDIT: 100K views? Thanks to all of you that have watched this, and especially to those of you that have watched it ten or more times, or sang the song at school, haha. :D

In collaboration with Andrew from Songstowearpantsto.com!

Comments are appreciated! If you have a question about robots or pirates, I'll do my best to answer it.

Twitter: @lawlolawlpete
Web: www.lawlolawl.com

"Speakonia, a music video, and music by Songs To Wear Pants To? By Poseidon, this is nearly too good to be true! After reading this sentence full of pirate innuendos, embark on a salty voyage upon the sea of Flash with a boat of Lawlolawl."

Reviews


kade-zerokade-zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Great music

Andrew always makes the best music.


People find this review helpful!

pr0own3rpr0own3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Superb

Robots are good, pirates are better, ROBOT PIRATES IS ÜBER WIN!


People find this review helpful!

UniversalKetchupUniversalKetchup

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

HahaYes!

This is absolute gold! The only problem I have is that the bass beats distort no matter what volume I have my computer on. Other than that... Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

Flash-CreatureFlash-Creature

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Friggin awesome!

But I think you should turn the master volume down in your program before exporting, because there's a bit static all the time :)


People find this review helpful!

Necro-King118Necro-King118

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Awesomeness in a can

MEGA LOLZ


People find this review helpful!