Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2002 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 29, 2002
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

Welcome to the first animated cooking show hosted by an appetizer. Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus is an entertaining, enlightening, and often dangerous look at the mysteries and methodology of modern food preparation. It’s the ultimate culinary spectacle, offering secret ingredients (that refuse to be cooked), in depth cooking science, printable recipes, and direct links to the latest cookware and ingredients. It’s also a thorough exploration of how much damage one octopus can do with an unlimited supply of kitchen artillery.

In this episode, Chef Tako returns to his kitchen in search of the perfect Meat Loaf and winds up having to deal with some fan mail, a pesky spider, and his mother. Yikes!

Reviews


frokopopfrokopop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

oops!

there's a problem. when tako is holding up a bunch of stuff before the giant nutmeg, he's holding ten things, but he only has 8 tentacles. amazing flash though!



SirDreganSirDregan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2002

I LOVE that octopus!

In my opinion, that's a perfect flash. I really love it!!!



LeastonLeaston

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2002

fucking exelent

that was so fucking good, the graphics are so good!



no1n00bno1n00b

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2002

Perfection of flash

I know not alot of people are gonna be up to watch a cooking show, but this is a perfect flash movie. Interactivity:TEN. Wow. You'll be suprised, too.



junkybrainjunkybrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2004

best

this is the best series i've seen ever