Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


16281628

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

awesome

i'm gonna try this at home



moo5000moo5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

A Very Good Game, Meow! :3

I really enjoyed playing this game, sushi cat was so cute and funny to play as, as was the gameplay. I really liked the concept of bouncing the fat little ball of cat to grab sushi, the music was also very good and matching for each level. I can't wait to see what you will bring up next and to my hopes, it will be another sushi cat game :D. Well, whatever you make, I can't wait to see what you bring up next, :3



sonic180sonic180

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Wait...

Is this game saying that you can solve any problem by eating sushi? lol, anyways nice game I enjoyed it... But now I want to try some sushi...



PaniczPanicz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

You made my day with that game!

A very positive and enjoyable game with a cat as the main character. It somehow reminds of Ninja Cats for NES and I liked it and hence I like your game too. God bless!



iGreeNiGreeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

I had the same problem as jixar

Level 13 and my cat was so fat I had to wait for 10 m,inutes for him to FINALLY squeeze through a gap lol

But what a great game! Very entertaining and cute little story!