Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 1:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take a poignant walk through the life of an alien caught in the midst of humanity.

This is a game that you may not consider to be a game. It won't tell you if you've won or lost. You won't level up or defeat the final boss. It's short. It's simple. You might get nothing out of it at all.

That's fine, just try not to kill each other in the reviews, okay?

Reviews


mogendavid613mogendavid613

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

it shows a lot about humanity

I find it interesting, that this simple game can show, via comments, the true nature of humanity. the people who fid this game "boring" "not a game" "pointless" are actually those who find it uncomfortable to watch as they realize deep down that they are the ones who would be shooting. That and the people who feel nothing... and this represents the portion of the demographic who have no conscience.

And yes, I understand that many will simply resort to saying "You just like the game" yadda yadda yadda


People find this review helpful!

jstn119311jstn119311

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

=( No

I wanted to kill a bunch of people, or atleast have some respectable action at all, not have some cliched philosophical crap about the poor state of the human condition thrown at me.



GoinBursarGoinBursar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Lovely

Simple and elegant...a game does not have to have its goal seated in mere entertainment...this one has a message
I applaud you.


People find this review helpful!

HIEZHIEZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Sad n' fun game. I like it.

This game is sad, if I were the alien I would totally protect the family. Immortality is worth the life. Emotional game also.

Awesome..........



M0nteNegr0M0nteNegr0

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Nice.

I couldn't save the whole family though...