Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2010 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you for the frontpage!

This is a film I recently finished titled Super Smash. It sprung from a sketch I drew where I re-designed Mario, Luigi and Toad as I thought they would appear in our world.

This was my first attempt at making a flash film and I made quite a few mistakes. I discovered a thousand ways not to make a flash and one possible way to make one. That being said, this is not the complete version because I had trouble with combining all the scenes and exporting. SO here is my disclaimer...

After watching, you can view the completed film here...(delete the space in "watch")
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=6LWG05S30Ig

Thank you again

-Ferguson Winston

Reviews


CaptainRhykCaptainRhyk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

AWESOME!

That has got to be one of the coolest re-imagining of the mario cast that I have every seen. The designs for the characters (especially mario and luigi) were truly top notch. The fighting was great, and a great pleasure to watch.



axl-ryderaxl-ryder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

This is brilliant

every frame is a work of art! I'm amazed and I absolutely love. On top of that, it's far more creative than your average pvp flash. I really only give 10's to the absolute best of the best, but you definitely deserve it. And it's your first flash too!!! I seriously look up to you now. What a treat this was, logging onto newgrounds expecting a lot of the same old shlock and then BAM I find this little gem! Seriously Great Job, you should be proud.



nateesnatees

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

LOL

hehe he rolled a fire flower joint! funny



FatKidWitAJetPakFatKidWitAJetPak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Hey you took my advice!

I am glad you pmed tom fulp and asked him to increase your MB upload limit. Now prepare to recieve possibly a million views! 110 reviews in a few hours? HOLY SHIT. Good job man, this is a fantastic flash and you deserve every bit of respect! :)



ScribledudeScribledude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Wow

Wow, simply Wow