Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2010 | 12:42 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

whimsical tales of the royally f%#ked

EDIT--------
thank you Tom for front page and Daily 3rd!
---------------
When a huge wad of long lost starships breaks real space, the authorities aboard a passing space marine vessel order their men to board (because they've got nothing better to do.)

I decided to make this flash after joking around whilst playing the board game, 'space hulk' with friends on a rainy day last fall. After this episode, based on the board games first mission 'suicide mission,' hopefully ill get to animating some of the other 11 missions as additional episodes

Reviews


peteredpetered

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

NICELY DONE

You should consider doing some more missions, i think that would me neat for like a Broodlord and more characters. But besides that really great animation



ShadowSpikeShadowSpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

This was awesome

The voice acting,enviorment details,comedy was very well done 10.5/10 slightly above EPIC



Mr-WhiteMr-White

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Memory Lane

Wow this brings back the old memories, I'd completely forgotten this game - I used to play the old version YEARS ago. I recognise so much in this movie from the game, like how it was incredibly frustrating trying to reach a turn or a split in a corridor and spin round it still alive - and also how the flamers were so crucial in pinning the enemy down right up until they ran out. Yes, you hit the nail on the head as regards to how the game handled. Great spoof!



EckstromEckstrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

For The Emoeror

Awesome Just Awesome.



AK-4710AK-4710

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

i love warhammer and i also love this flash!

i loved the choice of music as im a maiden fan, it was also great artwork, and animation, i can tell you put a lot of work into it.
and its great that we have a warhammer flash thats on the best of the week, this could get more players, but now im going off topic, but this is a great flash and i hope you make a sequel


People find this review helpful!