Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


SupermercSupermerc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Amazing game and graphics, but

it still doesnt beat cannabalt



Batista333Batista333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

cool

I thought this was great! Such a simple idea perfectly executed to make an incredibly fun and challenging game. I could play this for hours. In fact I've been sitting here playing this for at least 20 minutes with Left4Dead paused and all but forgotten in the background.



EscargotEscargot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

It's not laggy...

I don't know why everyone is saying that it's laggy. I'm not getting any spikes at all



sixxxxsixxxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

Nice!

very fun and challenging i enjoyed it alot


People find this review helpful!

screenaholicscreenaholic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

Great Game

Very fun, highly addictive. I also enjoy that I can play using only my mouse. This is useful since I like to get on my laptop lying in positions that is easy to use my mouse but not my keyboard.