Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


ares2008ares2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

ending

( wapa ) DAMNIT



candichancandichan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2010

Can I have a Max?

But seriously, as brilliant as ever. I always always have the subtitles on, simply because they make everything even better.
That dream sequence was messed up.


People find this review helpful!

UBername223UBername223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

good

I like it but the sound quality could be better.



NocturniteNocturnite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

AMAZING

Interestingly enough, it was actually the same time in the video as when I watched it! Also... I needed to seriously go to bed too.... As for the review, excellent animations, great voice acting, funny, and the dream sequence was amazing symbolism of what its like going through the internet. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

AnxiositousExemplarAnxiositousExemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

Wow!

10/10 for the weird sleep-deprivation dream alone... Possibly one of the most disturbingly accurate depictions of a dream ever! Ive had ones a bit like that when I've been really stressed or drank far too much coffee.


People find this review helpful!