Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


brendna1241brendna1241

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Wow!

That was just brilliant.



george07639george07639

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Awesome

Really liked it, the size differences were good, but it was a bit sensitive to slowly look through it without the slider jumping and sometimes the text was a bit too small to read comfortably.

@racxiu. It got a good score because it is one of the only submittions on newgrounds that is thought provoking. I personally jump to an idea to think, so I liked it, and that maybe says something good about the rest of newgrounds.



TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Awesome

Its so intereting!
I wish there was buttons to move in and out because you gotta move the mouse pretty carefully, some funny bit too.



Srkik2Srkik2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

AWESOME!

Music,flash,universe it's all awesome,great flash. 10/10



tomciuutomciuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

It forced me to deep thinking...

I saw similar idea in powerpoint file. It was just some scenery going in a loop - nothing but nice effect. This submission, besides educational value and nice effect, is forcing viewers to think how big/small we are. And if anything makes me to want to post a coment/review, it must be good. Its my first "review", though Im a Newgrounds watcher for a long time now (longer than my account exists).


People find this review helpful!